+1-800-650-1559 U.S.contact@amdlawgroup.com

Aurelia Mitchell Durant » OUR TEAM

AURELIA MITCHELL DURANT

Attorney Durant is the Senior Managing Partner for AMD LAW Group. She has been practicing law for close to 20 years and is graduate of Rutgers Law School and also holds a Bachelor's Degree in Political Science from Temple University and has a Master's Degree in Global Leadership from Duquesne University.
Her email address is a.durant@amdlawgroup.com.

RAGINI SHAH

Ragini Shah is a Patent Attorney from India. Ms. Shah serves as a Junior Partner and Business Consultant for AMD LAW Group and AMD GLOBAL. Ms. Shah concentrates her effort with on patent prosecution. Ms. Shah also has a proficiency in chemical patents. She also services the firm as an administrator.

Her email address is r.shah@amdlawgroup.com.

FRANCISCO MARTINEZ

Francisco Martinez is the Lead Legal Clerk for AMD LAW GROUP. Francisco is a J.D. candidate at Roger Williams School of Law. His email address is f.martinez@amdlawgroup.com.

TIKWIZA NKOWANE

Tikwiza Nkowane is a Legal Clerk and Staff Writer for AMD LAW GROUP. She is a licensed lawyer in the United Kingdom. Her email address is t.nkowane@amdlawgroup.com

IRINA POMESTCHENKO

Irina Pomestchenko is a Legal Intern for AMD LAW GROUP. She holds a Ph.D. in Photochemical Sciences from Bowling Green State University.
Her email address is i.pomestchenko@amdlawgroup.com



SHANDICE SLUCH

Shandice Sluch is an intellectual property Legal Clerk for AMD Law Group. Shandice is a J.D candidate at the University of Notre Dame Law School. She has a bachelor's degree in communications and journalism from South Carolina State University.
Her email address is s.sluch@amdlawgroup.com.

MAKENZIE ALLSUP

Makenzie Allsup is a research intern with AM LAW Group. She is a management of information systems undergraduate at Belmont University. Her email address is m.allsup@amdlawgroup.com.

To reach a former staff writer, send an email message to contact@amdlawgroup.com.